čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


J.S. Bach - Julia Monastyrskaya - piano

J.S. Bach - Julia Monastyrskaya - piano-Russian Virtuosos 21th century
ID: ART237 (EAN: 0000107002372)  | 1 CD | ADD
Ausgefolgt: 2011
Russian Virtuosos 21th century
BACH, Johann Sebastian
MONASTYRSKAYA, Julia (piano)
Andere Infos:

Julia Monastyrskaya - a blind pianist. She isa laureate of many international competitions, particulary competitions named after Bach in Leipzig and „Prague Spring“, as well as a winner of the competition named Braille and „Philanthropist“. Julia is not just a perforner but also a musicologist and candidate of art history. From this point of view the presentrecord isnot the result of performance creativity only - it embodies some philosophical and scientific concept of the Bach’s music.
T. Nikolaeva
BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750) 
Partita e mall 
1. I. Toccata8:29 
2. II. Allemanda3:12 
3. III. Corrente4:54 
4. IV. Arias1:30 
5. V. Sarabande5:30 
6. VI. Gavot1:02 
7. VII. Giga5:58 
The French Suite G Dur 
8. I. Allemanda3:01 
9. II. Corrente 144 
10. III. Sarabande4:53 
11. IV. Gavot1:05 
12. V. Bourree1:19 
13. VI. Lour1:46 
14. VII. Giga3:37 
Preludes and Fugues from the Well-Tempered Clavier vol.1 
15. 15-16. Prelude and Fugue C dur4:22 
16. 17-18. Prelude and Fugue es mall9:10 
17. 19-20. Prelude and Fugue H dur3:26 


12.00 eur Buy

Kunde: ungemeldet

Thematic search:
  • Titels
  • Komponisten
  • Interpreten 
  • Ensembles
  • Dirigenten
  • Instrumente
  • Genres
  • Marke
  • Kollektionen
  • Indexe
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.