čes | eng | fra | deu

World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


Russian Folk Songs (in Choir Arrangements) - B. Abalian

Russian Folk Songs (in Choir Arrangements) - B. Abalian-Viola and Piano-St. Petersburg Musical Archive
ID: NFPMA9923 (EAN: 4607053326642)  | 1 CD | DDD  | Dauer: 60:26
Ausgefolgt: 2004
Northern Flowers
St. Petersburg Musical Archive
ALEKSANDROV, Aleksandr Vasil'evich | CHESNOKOV, Paul Grigor'yevich | KALISTRATOV, Valerij | KOLOVSKIJ, Oleg | MIKHAJLOV, Avenir | MUSSORGSKY, Modest Petrovich | RUBTSOV, Feodosij | SHOSTAKOVICH, Dmitry Dmitriyevich | SOKOLOV, Vladimir | STRAVINSKY, Igor | SVESHNIKOV, Aleksandr
The Lege Artis
Andere Infos:

Recorded: St. Catherine Lutheran Church, St, Petersburg, May 1999

CD series “St. Petersburg Musical Archive”
“St. Petersburg Musical Archive” is a series dedicated to St. Petersburg’s 300th anniversary. Many of the works in this series will be CD premieres, and many of the recordings will introduce famous St. Petersburg musicians, composers and ensembles as well as new performing artists. The “St. Petersburg Musical Archive” series includes rediscovering forgotten works - both of the 19th and 20th centuries.
MUSSORGSKY, Modest Petrovich (1839-1881) 
1. At Daddy's Gate1:17
2. Eh, My Boundless Freedom1:44
LYADOV, Anatolii (1855-1914) 
3. Out In The Meadows1:35
4. ?O River, My Good River3:01
5. Don't You Stand Out So, Water-Well2:39
6. What Are You Grieving For Boy?2:48
Unknown Author 
7. Daddy's Marrying Me Off 1:40
CHESNOKOV, Paul Grigor’yevich (1877-1944) 
8. Down The River1:54
SOKOLOV, Vladimir (1883-1937) 
9. Eh, Only One Road In The Field3:02
STRAVINSKY, Igor (1882-1971) 
Four Russian Peasant Songs 
10. Spas Chapel At Chigissy
11. Ovsen'
12. The Pike
13. The Big Belly
ALEKSANDROV, Aleksandr Vasil'evich (1883-1946) 
14. The Hills2:41
SVESHNIKOV, Aleksandr 1890 - 1980 
15. Good Little Road2:45
16. In The Dark Forest1:51
RUBTSOV Feodosij 1904 - 1986 
17. The Besoms1:01
SHOSTAKOVICH, Dmitry Dmitriyevich (1906-1975) 
18. Poor Little Maid1:01
MIKHAJLOV, Avenir 1914 - 1983 
19. So Many Little Gnats In The Wood Nowadays1:14
20. My Sweet Friend Told Me, Did He1:53
21. Come On Guys, Enough1:17
KOLOVSKIJ, Oleg 1915 - 1995 
22. Pskov Chants2:48
23. Up The Mountain, Up The Hill1:26
24. Folk Quatrains4:15
25. The Troika4:34
SLONIMSKIJ, Sergej b. 1932 
Two Russian Songs 
26. My Sad Heart3:46
27. Love Your Wife, But Never Beat Her2:31
KALISTRATOV, Valerij b. 1942 
28. Tanya-Tanyusha2:31


15.00 eur Buy

Kunde: ungemeldet

Thematic search:
  • Titels
  • Komponisten
  • Interpreten 
  • Ensembles
  • Dirigenten
  • Instrumente
  • Genres
  • Marke
  • Kollektionen
  • Indexe
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

Europe RCD - World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.