čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


Krebs Organ Works - The Trost Organ in the Altenburg Schloßkirche - F. Friedrich

Krebs Organ Works - The Trost Organ in the Altenburg Schloßkirche - F. Friedrich-Organ-Organ Collection
ID: AV2100179 (EAN: 4101380101793)  | 1 CD | ADD
Released in: 1990
Ars Vivendi
Organ Collection
KREBS, Johann Ludwig
FRIEDRICH, Felix (organ)
KREBS, Johann Ludwig (1713-1780) 
1. Prelude and7:53 
2. Fugue in F minor LV A 4/I5:48 
3. Trio in E-flat major LV 16/III. Adagio - Allegro5:16 
4. Fantasia and2:09 
5. Fugue in F major LV A 2/I3:41 
Four Preludes 
6. F major1:30 
7. F major0:57 
8. C major1:45 
9. C major1:21 
Chorale Settings 
10. Freu dich sehr, o meine Seele LV C 6/I (Fantasia)5:45 
11. Ach Gott, erhör mein Seufzen. LV C 1/I a 2 Clav. e pedale4:13 
12. Herzlich lieb hab ich dich, o Herr LV C 15/I (Fantasia)4:43 
13. Meinen Jesum laß ich nicht LV C 27/I (Fantasia)3:22 
14. Fugue on B-A-C-H. LV A 1/I Alla breve4:21 


12.00 eur Temporarily out of stock

Customer: not signed in

Thematic search:
  • Titles
  • Composers
  • Interprets 
  • Ensembles
  • Conductors
  • Instruments
  • Genre
  • Labels
  • Collections
  • Numerical listing
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.