čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


Adam Plachetka (bass-baritone) LIVE - Dvorak - Biblical Songs / Smetana - Opera Arias

Adam Plachetka (bass-baritone) LIVE - Dvorak - Biblical Songs / Smetana - Opera Arias -Voices and Orchestra-Vocal Recital
ID: UP0161 (EAN: 8594029811614)  | 1 CD | DDD
Publi: 2014
Vocal Recital
Voices and Orchestra
DVOŘÁK, Antonín | SMETANA, Bedřich
PLACHETKA, Adam (bass-baritone)
Bohuslav Martinů Philharmonic Orchestra
Chef d'orchestre:
JINDRA, Robert
Pour plus amples dtails:

Recorded live in concert at the Zlín Congress Centre on April 24, 2014
DVOŘÁK, Antonín (1841-1904) 
Biblical Songs 
1. Darkness and Thunderclouds are round about him2:27 
2. Lord my Shield, My Refuge and Hope art thou2:16 
3. Hear, Oh Hear My Prayer, Lord my God3:31 
4. Oh, My Shepherd is the Lord2:42 
5. Song of Gladness will I sing thee2:51 
6. Hear, Oh Lord, My bitter cry3:09 
7. By the shore of the river Babylon3:15 
8. Oh, Lord, have mercy and turn thou thy face to me3:05 
9. My eyes will to the hills lift up2:20 
10. Oh, Sing unto the Lord a joyful song2:30 
SMETANA, Bedřich (1824-1884) 
11. You know by now how our kingdom (Vladislav, Act I)2:25 
12. Change of Scene (Act II)6:15 
13. At this late hour… Beautiful aim (Vladislav, Act III)5:54 
14. The Sun is blazing, a peaceful dream (Přemysl, Act II)5:54 
The Secret 
15. Overture7:07 
16. I´m beggar (Kalina, Act II)5:49 
17. I´m soldier (Bonifác, Act II)3:28 
The Devil´s wall 
18. Overture3:23 
19. Sleep, my innocent one (Rarach Act II)5:37 


12.00 eur Buy

Client: not signed in

Thematic search:
  • Les titres
  • Les compositeurs
  • Les interpretes 
  • Orchestre
  • Chef d'orchestre
  • Instruments
  • Genre
  • Marques
  • Les collections
  • Indice
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.