čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


FRIENDS AFAR - Sergey Kuryokhin and Keshavan Maslak

FRIENDS AFAR - Sergey Kuryokhin and Keshavan Maslak -Piano and Saxophone
ID: CDMAN200-03 (EAN: 4607053322002)  | 1 CD | ADD
Publi: 2003
Manchester Files
Piano and Saxophone
KURYOKHIN, Sergey (piano / voice) | MASLAK, Keshavan
1. Among Friends (Sredi druzej)4:55 
2. Prokofiev Joined Us (Prokof'ev prisoedinilsya k nam)3:50 
3. Those Were The Days (Vot eto byli dni)5:50 
4. At Peace (V mire)3:35 
5. Sergey's Special Language (Osobennyj yazyk Sergeya)4:47 
6. Eat Cake (S'esh' pirozhok)3:14 
7. My Happiness (Moe schast'e)2:02 
8. Funny Shoes (Smeshnye botinki)3:58 
9. "Kesha, I Like Noise" (Sergey plays a duet with Kesha) (Kesha, mne nravitsya shum)4:15 
10. Romantica (Romantika)3:25 
11. You Said "Incredible" (Ty skazal: "Neveroyatno")5:56 
12. This Is Not The End (Eto ne konets)8:23 


11.00 eur Buy

Client: not signed in

Thematic search:
  • Les titres
  • Les compositeurs
  • Les interpretes 
  • Orchestre
  • Chef d'orchestre
  • Instruments
  • Genre
  • Marques
  • Les collections
  • Indice
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.